Power Streaming

with global reach

Quality Sound

real experience sound

Here Are the Performers and Presenters for the 2024 CMT Music Awards


The three-hour show is set to air live on Sunday, April 7, on CBS and will be available to stream live and on demand on Paramount+.


Bailey Zimmerman

Cody Johnson

Jelly Roll

Keith Urban

Kelsea Ballerini

Lainey Wilson

Little Big Town and Sugarland

Megan Moroney

NEEDTOBREATHE and Jordan Davis

Old Dominion featuring Megan Moroney

Parker McCollum featuring Brittney Spencer

Sam Hunt and Trisha Yearwood


Amber Riley

Billy Bob Thornton (Landman)

Carly Pearce

Cody Alan

Cody Johnson

Emily Osment (Young Sheldon)

Emma Roberts

Gayle King (CBS Mornings)

James Van Der Beek

Jane Seymour

Jelly Roll

Max Theriot (Fire Country)

Megan Moroney

Melissa Etheridge

Mickey Guyton

Minnie Driver

Montana Jordan (Young Sheldon)


Paul Walter Hauser


Related posts:

Subscribe to last news and events

And know all that you like!