Power Streaming

with global reach

Quality Sound

real experience sound

Shakira: New Album


Album: “Las Mujeres Ya No Lloran” (Women Don’t Cry Anymore)

Track List

“⁠⁠Puntería” with Cardi B

”La fuerte” with Bizarrap 

⁠”Tiempo sin verte” 

⁠”Cohete” with Rauw Alejandro 

”(Entre paréntesis)” with Grupo Frontera

”Cómo dónde y cuándo” 



”Te felicito” with Rauw Alejandro

“Bzrp Music Sessions, Vol. 53 (Remix Tiësto)”


“Monotonía” with Ozuna

⁠”Bzrp Music Sessions, Vol. 53″

“TQG” with Karol G

⁠”Acróstico” with Milan + Sasha

”Copa vacía” with  Manuel Turizo

“⁠El jefe” with Fuerza Regida


Related posts:

Shakira goes on tour with Live Nation

Por Laura Passage – Correspondent in Colombia “Las Mujeres Ya No Lloran World Tour,” a tribute to her new album, will include 14 arena dates

Subscribe to last news and events

And know all that you like!