Power Streaming

with global reach

Quality Sound

real experience sound

LATIN STAR FEID WORLD TOUR 2024

Author

Colombia’s new urban star will begin a tour of the U.S.A and rest of the world.

TOUR DATES:

Wed Apr 24     

Sacramento, CA           

Golden 1 Center

Sat Apr 27        

Los Angeles, CA           

Kia Forum

Wed May 01     

San Jose, CA                

SAP Center

Fri May 03        

Palm Desert, CA           

Acrisure Arena

Sat May 04       

San Diego, CA              

Pechanga Arena

Fri May 10        

Las Vegas, NV              

Michelob ULTRA Arena

Sat May 11        

Phoenix, AZ                 

Footprint Center

Wed May 15     

Salt Lake City, UT         

Delta Center

Sat May 18       

Tulsa, OK                     

BOK Center

Sun May 19      

Fort Worth, TX              

Dickies Arena

Wed May 22    

Edinburg, TX                

Bert Ogden Arena

Fri May 24        

Houston, TX                 

Toyota Center

Sat May 25       

Austin, TX                    

Moody Center

Mon May 27     

Nashville, TN                

Bridgestone Arena

Thu May 30      

Chicago, IL                   

United Center

Sat Jun 01        

Montreal, QC                

Bell Centre

Sun Jun 02      

Toronto, ON                 

Scotiabank Arena

Thu Jun 06      

Philadelphia, PA           

Wells Fargo Center

Fri Jun 07         

Newark, NJ                  

Prudential Center

Sun Jun 09      

Hartford, CT                 

XL Center

Thu Jun 13       

Boston, MA                  

TD Garden

Sun Jun 16       

New York City, NY        

Madison Square Garden

Thu Jun 20      

Washington, DC           

Capital One Arena

Fri Jun 21         

Greensboro, NC           

Greensboro Coliseum

Sun Jun 23       

Duluth, GA                   

Gas South Arena

Fri Jun 28        

Orlando, FL                  

Kia Center

Sat Jul 06        

Miami, FL                     

Hard Rock Stadium

Tags:

Related posts:

Shakira goes on tour with Live Nation

Por Laura Passage – Correspondent in Colombia “Las Mujeres Ya No Lloran World Tour,” a tribute to her new album, will include 14 arena dates

Subscribe to last news and events

And know all that you like!