Power Streaming

with global reach

Quality Sound

real experience sound



Rickie Lee Jones (69)
Composer singer.
Throughout a career that spans five decades, he has recorded in various styles including rock, R&B, pop, soul, and jazz. Two-time Grammy Award winner.

Her new album is wonderful. Its titled
“Pieces of Treasure (The Duchess of Coolsville)” is her fifteenth album.

The album consists of ten covers of songs from the Great American Songbook.

The album was recorded over five days at Sear Sound Studios in Midtown Manhattan.


  1. Just in Time (Jule Styne, Betty Comden, Adolph Green)
  2. There Will Never Be Another You (Harry Warren, Mack Gordon)
  3. Nature Boy (Eden Ahbez)
  4. One for My Baby (Harold Arlen, Johnny Mercer)
  5. They Can’t Take That Away From Me (George Gershwin, Ira Gershwin)
  6. All the Way (Jimmy Van Heusen, Sammy Cahn)
  7. Here’s That Rainy Day (Jimmy Van Heusen, Johnny Burke)
  8. September Song (Kurt Weill, Maxwell Anderson)
  9. On the Sunny Side of the Street (Jimmy McHugh, Dorothy Fields)
  10. It’s All in the Game (Charles G. Dawes, Carl Sigman)

Related posts:

Moly La Patrona’s revenge began

Moly La Patrona has a new hit: “Este Viernes” (“This Friday”), a song of total spite, an anthem of revenge for that man who behaved

Subscribe to last news and events

And know all that you like!